new hs Logo

Meet our Team

Certificated Teaching Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

mgarcia@mystcs.org

Math Teacher

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Gipson

egipson@mystcs.org

Science Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Taylor Kent

tkent@mystcs.org

English Teacher

Junior Supervising Teacher

Educational Enrichment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Prudente

jprudente@mystcs.org

History Teacher

Sophomore Supervising Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tasha McComb

tmccomb@mystcs.org

Learning Through Service Teacher

Senior Supervising Teacher

Sports Coordinator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Charlene Torok

ctorok@mystcs.org

RSP Teacher

Classified Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elias Duran

eduran@mystcs.org

Meal Program Coordinator

Student Activities Coordinator

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Rodriguez

highschool@mystcs.org

Office Manager/Registrar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Eva Hernandez

ehernandez@mystcs.org

Paraprofessional