Logo

Meet our Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jose Fregoso

Principal

jfregoso@mystcs.org

Certified Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

mgarcia@mystcs.org

Math Teacher

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Gipson

Science Teacher

egipson@mystcs.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Taylor Kent

tkent@mystcs.org

English Teacher

Junior Supervising Teacher

Educational Enrichment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Logn

clogn@mystcs.org

History Teacher

Sophomore Supervising Teacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tasha McComb

tmccomb@mystcs.org

Learning Through Service Teacher

Senior Supervising Teacher

Sports Coordinator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Charlene Torok

ctorok@mystcs.org

RSP Teacher

Classified Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elias Duran

eduran@mystcs.org

Meal Program Coordinator

Instructional Aide

Student Activities Coordinator

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Rodriguez

mrodriguez@mystcs.org

Office Manager/Registrar