Logo

Meet our Team

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

jmontemayor@stcsca.org

Principal

11th Grade English Teacher

CSF

Certified Staff

Ms. Christina Ayala

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christina Ayala

cayala@mystcs.org

Math Teacher

Science Teacher

Spanish Tutor

 

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

mgarcia@mystcs.org

Math Teacher

Learning Through Service Teacher

Freshmen Supervising Teacher

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

amurillo@stcsca.org

Lead Teacher

9th, 10th, and 12th Grade English Teacher

Junior Supervising Teacher

Credit Recovery

Educational Enrichment

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

asargsyan@mystcs.org

Social Studies Teacher

Art Teacher

Senior Supervising Teacher

Mrs. Charlene Torok

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Charlene Torok

ctorok@mystcs.org

RSP Teacher

Classified Staff

Mr. Elias Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elias Duran

eduran@mystcs.org

Meal Program Coordinator

Instructional Aide

Student Activities Coordinator

 

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

lpfiitzner@mystcs.org

Office Manager