Logo

Meet our Team

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

jmontemayor@stcsca.org

Principal

11th Grade English Teacher

Senior Supervising Teacher

Certified Staff

Ms. Christina Ayala

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christina Ayala

cayala@stcsca.org

Math Teacher

Science Teacher

Spanish Tutor

 

Mrs. Lynnette Jacobsen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lynnette Jacobsen

ljacobsen@stcsca.org

Service Learning Teacher

Freshmen Supervsinig Teacher

Student Council

CSF

Work Permit

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

asargsyan@stcsca.org

Social Studies Teacher

Art Teacher

Sophomore Supervising Teacher

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

amurillo@stcsca.org

9th, 10th, and 12th Grade English Teacher

Junior Supervising Teacher

Credit Recovery

Educational Enrichment

Classified Staff

Mr. Elias Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elias Duran

eduran@stcsca.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Missy Galvan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Missy Galvan

mgalvan@stcsca.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Deborah McGraw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Deborah McGraw

dmcgraw@stcsca.org

Office Manager

Yearbook

Mrs. Lynette Mendoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lynette Mendoza

lmendoza@stcsca.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

lpfiitzner@stcsca.org

Office Secretary