Logo

Meet our Team

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Montemayor

jmontemayor@stcsca.org

Principal

11th Grade English Teacher

CSF

Certified Staff

Ms. Christina Ayala

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Christina Ayala

cayala@stcsca.org

Math Teacher

Science Teacher

Spanish Tutor

 

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marcelino Garcia

mgarcia@mystcs.org

Service Learning Teacher

Freshmen Supervising Teacher

Sophomore Supervising Teacher

 

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Ashleigh Murillo

amurillo@stcsca.org

9th, 10th, and 12th Grade English Teacher

Junior Supervising Teacher

Credit Recovery

Educational Enrichment

Ashleigh Murillo makes it her mission to create diverse classroom lessons that connect to real world experiences. Her goal is to encourage students to take learning into their own hands and create an engaging classroom environment that welcomes all ideas and perspectives. Ashleigh started her teaching career at STCHS in Spring 2017. She received her bachelor's degree in English Education with an emphasis in Creative Writing and her single subject teaching credential in English Language Arts from Fresno State University. She is currently working on obtaining her Master's Degree in Reading and Language Arts from Fresno Pacific University. Ashleigh was honored with Teacher of the Year for the 2017-18 school year. Ashleigh’s favorite part about being a teacher at STCHS is the relationships she has built with her students and team members.

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Armine Sargsyan

asargsyan@mystcs.org

Social Studies Teacher

Art Teacher

Senior Supervising Teacher

Mrs. Charlene Torok

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Charlene Torok

ctorok@mystcs.org

RSP Teacher

Classified Staff

Mr. Elias Duran

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Elias Duran

eduran@stcsca.org

Instructional Aide

Student Council

Yearbook

 

Ms. Tasha McComb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tasha McComb

tmccomb@mystcs.org

Meal Program Coordinator/Yard Duty

Athletic Coordinator

Work Permits

Mrs. Lynette Mendoza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lynette Mendoza

lmendoza@mystcs.org

Instructional Aide

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauren Pfiitzner

lpfiitzner@mystcs.org

Office Manager

Drama